Hallitus ja yhteystiedot

Mikko Viitasalo, pj              mikko.viitasalo@kase.fi                                   040-5431647

Timo Lappi                          timo.lappi@kase.fi                                         040-7433710

Tuomo Hautala                   tomme.hautala@gmail.com                          040-5220471

Eemeli Koivisto                   eemeli.koivisto.hyk@gmail.com                   044-3688838

Kauko Niemi, vpj                niemikauko@gmail.com                                050-5558548

Paula Sipilä, siht.                paula.sipila@gmail.com                               045-2377833

Paavo Jalander                   paavo.jalander@kotinet.com                        0440-885307

Varajäsenet

Toivo Heinonen (Hautala)                        toivo.heinonen@gmail.com     0400-162854

Leena Koivisto (E Koivisto)                       lekoivis@gmail.com               044-5455226

Pentti Untinen (K Niemi)                          pentti.untinen@hotmail.com   050-3217441

Anna-Liisa Kiviniemi (P Sipilä)                 tiltu63@gmail.com                 044-5533220

Eila Rekilä (P.Jalander)                            eila.rekila@pp.inet.fi              040-8240420

Asiantuntijat

Sinikka Jokela                                           sinimirjami.jokela@gmail.com     045-2000443